top of page

Dalen
Industriservice AS

Gurskedalen 22

NO -6082 Gursken

Norway

Export-0431.JPG
Dalen I. 05.01 - Bilde av Kevin Andre Bøe-MZPSTUDIO - 9.png

Maron Sandvik

Chief Executive Officer

+47 918 17 938

maron@dalen-ind.no

Dalen I. 05.01 - Bilde av Kevin Andre Bøe-MZPSTUDIO - 13.png

Rita Sørdal

Chief Human Resources Officer / Administration Secretary

+47 919 05 970

rita@dalen-ind.no

Per Ole Tetli_edited.png

Per Ole Tetli

Department manager - Brattvåg

+47 919 04 814

per.ole@brattvaag-ind.no

Dalen I. 05.01 - Bilde av Kevin Andre Bøe-MZPSTUDIO - 4.jpg

Kenneth Jøsokbakke

Dalen I. 05.01 - Bilde av Kevin Andre Bøe-MZPSTUDIO - 16.png

Monica Hammer

Chief Financial Officer / Administration secretary

+47 919 08 120

monica@dalen-ind.no

Anders Grøntoft_edited.jpg

Anders Grøntoft

Department manager - Stette

+47 484 24 124

anders@dalen-ind.no

Rune Mårstøl_edited.jpg

Rune Mårstøl

IMG_20230510_150403_edited.jpg

Lisa K. Molvik

Supervisor surface treatment

+47 969 04 841

l.k.molvik@dalen-ind.no

Bjørn_edited.jpg

Bjørn Refsnes

Production manager

+47 476 16 411

bjorn@dalen-ind.no

bottom of page